My life is pretty neat! My life is still pretty neat. My life is extremely neat. AHA. This last basketball game, it was fun. I scored a lot of points out of our 22, about 15. It was the team that beat us last year by 1 point, not in the championship, but in the normal rounds.
At the temple when I went into the dressing room, took a shower, I put my jumpsuit thing into the laundry room thing, and forgot about the keys. Then I sat into my booth and told my brothers that I forgot my keys, to go tell the front office, so I sat there for like 10 or 20 minutes in my towel, then Mookie came back with it. Then I got dressed, went into the chapel and still beat Mom from getting dressed.
My first time was really neat. I didn't forget my keys. I did everything perfect. I told my Mom I wanted to do a cannonball in the water because I felt so happy. It was a neat experience going in the water. It felt like I was getting baptized again.
I feel really cool right now. I wonder who won the Superbowl. We're getting up at 4 in the morning to watch it. It was inbetween the Steelers and the Packers. I want the Packers to win because Mitchell is a big fan. i don't like them otherwise. Our Colts this season lost already. It's a bummer this year that Collie's out this season because of too many concussions. He was a star in wide receiver.
It feels really good about the preisthood. It was fun passing the sacrament the first time. I only messed up once going down the row when the people in front of me already got the people I went to. I felt the spirit when I did the serving. The first time I was Bishop's Messenger I almost fell asleep. It's boring up there, you don't get to snuggle with Seth, and the seats are so comfy up there it makes you want to fall asleep.
Sunday, February 6, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)